English हिन्दी

I-Venture @ISB

The new face of Entrepreneurship
@ ISB!

Inspire . Invest . Innovate

About I-Venture @ISB

I-Venture @ ISB fosters entrepreneurship and nurtures start-ups. It administers business incubators that provide ‘Start-to-Scale’ support for entrepreneurship and facilitates the conversion of start-ups into profitable entrepreneurial ventures, apart from multidisciplinary research initiatives and academic programs that creates and strengthens entrepreneurial mindset and rigour. We have very specific programs that will cater to entrepreneurs and ventures of all stages. I-Venture @ ISB is constantly working towards creating a strong ecosystem of mentors, VC’s and Academicians to ensure startup’s reach to market and their growth.

Innovation Centres

Advisory Board

Madan Pillutla

Dean, Indian School of Business

Harkesh Mittal

Chairman, Startup India Seed Fund Committee

Heidi Roizen

Partner, Threshold Ventures

Aakash Chaudhry

MD & Co-Promoter at Aakash Educational Services Ltd

Neeraj Arora

Co Founder, Hallo App

Pramod Bhasin

Director – Punjab Innovation Mission

Vani Kola

Managing Director at Kalaari

Jayesh Ranjan

Principal Secretary, IT – Government of Telangana

Ajit Rangnekar

Director General, RICH, Telangana

Siddharth Singh

Associate Professor, Marketing at ISB

G Sundar

Director, BITS Pilani – Hyderabad Campus

Anuradha Kedia

Co-Founder, The Better India

Anusha Sirigiri

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship

Pradeep Mittal

CEO, GreatFour Systems

Umang Kumar

Co-Founder & President Cardekho.com

Karthik Polsani

Founder & CEO ECLAT Health Solutions Inc

Meet the Team

Saumya Kumar

Director, I- Venture @ ISB & CEO, DLabs

Prof. Bhagwan Chowdhry

Faculty Director, I-Venture @ ISB

Naman Singhal


Suresh K Bandi

Associate Vice President, Programs & Partnerships

Isha Handa

Associate Vice President

Animisha Sanchana

Lead – Programs

Nagaraj Bolakatti

Sr. Program Manager

Raj Nandini P.

Program Manager

Sameer DS

Program Manager

ShubhamSagar Sahu

Program Manager

Harshit Joshi

Program Manager

Saitejeswara Reddy

Asst. Program Manager

Aryan Jaiswal

Asst. Program Manager

Rakshith M Chengappa

Asst. Program Manager

Animesh Patra

Funds Specialist

Jyothi Mokshagundam

Manager, Admin

Saikat Gupta

Marketing & Communications Manager

Sharath Chandra

Design Specialist

Syed Anas Ahmed

Lead Research Officer

Hema Mani

Sr Associate

Gurraj Singh


Enabling Impact Driven Innovation

We believe a desire to ‘solve’ for impact stimulates innovation which can unlock new segments of markets.